The David Black Agency is committed to developing our clients’ careers across all global media and branding platforms. We aggressively pursue the sale of subsidiary rights including digital, translation, audio, film, and television. We effectively partner with co-agents in foreign territories in the sale, production and publication of international editions of our clients’ projects. We have long-standing relationships with entertainment industry professionals and work closely with co-agents to bring our clients’ projects to the stage and screen.

A list of our co-agents by territory is below.

For all foreign and audio rights inquiries, please contact Susan Raihofer at sraihofer@dblackagency.com or 718-852-5500


EUROPE

EASTERN EUROPE
(Czech Republic, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Poland, Croatia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Serbia, Russia; Greece)
Prava I Prevodi Literary Agency
Click for agency’s information
Yu-Business Centre
Blvd. Mihaila Pupina 10B/I
5th Floor, Suite 4
11070 Belgrade
Serbia & Montenegro
T: (+381-11) 301 6141 & 311 9880
F: (+381-11) 311 9879

Agents:
Ana Milenkovic
(Ana@pravaiprevodi.org)
Jelena Todosijevic
(jelena@pravaiprevodi.org)
Milena Lukic
(milena@pravaiprevodi.org)

Website: http://www.pravaiprevodi.com

FRANCE
Eliane Benisti Agent Litteraire
Click for agency’s information
80 rue des Saints-Peres
75007 Paris | France
T: 011-33-14-222-8533
F: 011-33-14-544-1817

Agents:
Eliane Benisti
(Benisti@elianebenisti.com)
Noemie Rollet
(Noemie@elianebenisti.com)

Website: http://agenceelianebenisti.com

GERMANY
Mohrbooks AG Literary Agency
Click for agency’s information
Seefeldstrasse 303
CH-8008 Zurich
Switzerland
T: 011-41.43.244 86 26

Website: http://www.mohrbooks.com

HUNGARY
Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
Click for agency’s information
H-1056 Budapest
Szerb u. 17-19 | Hungary
T: 011-36-1-456-0313
F: 011-36-1-456-0314

Agent: Peter Bolza
(peter@kataibolza.hu)

Website: http://kataibolza.hu/

ITALY
The Italian Literary Agency
Click for agency’s information
Via De Amicis, 53
20123 Milano
Italy
T: 01139 02865445
F: 01139 02876222

Website: http://www.italianliterary.com

THE NETHERLANDS
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Click for agency’s information
Herengracht 613
1017 CE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: 01131 (0)20 616 09 40

Website: http://www.sebes.nl/en/

Agent: Paul Sebes
(sebes@sebes.nl)

TURKEY
Akcali Agency
Click for agency’s information
Bahariya cad. NO:8/9-10 34714
Kadikoy, Istanbul
Turkey
T: 0216 338 87 71-348 5160

Website: http://akcalicopyright.com

SPAIN
International Editors’ Co.
Click for agency’s information
Corsega, 288, lr 2a
08008 Barcelona | Spain
T: 011-34-93-215-8812
F: 011-34-93-487-3583

Website: http://www.internationaleditors.com

E-Mail: ieco@internationaleditors.com

ASIA

CHINA
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
Click for agency’s information
3F, No. 150 Roosevelt Road, Sec. 2
Taipei | Tawan 100
T: 011-886-2-23644995 #12
F: 011-86-2-23641967

Agent: MingMing Lui
(mingming@bardon.com.tw)

Website: www.bardonchinese.com

JAPAN
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Click for agency’s information
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chyoda-ku Tokyo 101
Japan
T: 011-81-33-230-4081
F: 011-81-33-234-5249

Agents:
Asako Kawachi
( asako@tuttlemori.com)
Manami Tamaoki
(manami@tuttlemori.com)

Website: tuttlemori.com

KOREA
Eric Yang Agency
Click for agency’s information
3f. e B/D
54-7 Banpo-dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-802 | Korea
T: 011-822-592-3356
F: 011-822-592-3359

Agent: Sue Yang
(sueyang@ericyangagency.co.kr)

Website: ericyangagency.co.kr

INDONESIA
Maxima Creative Agency
Click for agency’s information
JL.Kelapa Puan 19 Blok AJ-4 No. 11
Gading Serpong – Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
T: 62-21-5467121

Agent: Santo Manurung
(maxima.creative@cbn.net.id)

THAILAND
Tuttle-Mori Big Apple Agency (Thailand) Co., LTD.
Click for agency’s information
6th Fl., Siam Inter Comics Building
459 Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen Nok
Huay Kwang, Bangkok 10310
Thailand
T: 011-662-662 739 8000
F: 011-662-694-3027

Agents:
Pimolporn Yutisri, Managing Director
(pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th)
Thananchai Pandey
(thananchai@tuttlemori.co.th)

UK | LATIN AMERICA | OTHER

UNITED KINGDOM & AUSTRALIA
Abner Stein
Click for agency’s information
China Works
100 Black Prince Road
Suite 137
London 5E1 7SJ
United Kingdom
T: 011-44-171-373-0456
F: 011-44-171-370-6316

Website: http://abnerstein.co.uk

BRAZIL/PORTUGAL (Portuguese Language)
Riff Agency
Click for agency’s information
Agencia Literaria
Avenida Calógeras, n° 6, sala 1007
20030-070, Centro – Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil
T: 011-5521-2287-6299
F: 011-5521-2267-6393
NY Tel: 646 362 2056

Agents :
Lucia Riff
(lucia@agenciariff.com.br)
JP Riff
(joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br)
Laura Riff
(laura@agenciariff.com)

Website: http://www.agenciariff.com.br

ISRAEL
The Deborah Harris Agency
Click for agency’s information
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083 | Israel
T: 972 (0)2 5633237
F: 972 (0)2 5618711

Website: www.thedeborahharrisagency.com